STAFF

ADMINISTRATION / BUSINESS 

Kelly Wade
Business Office Supervisor / Chief Administrative Officer
kswade@ucdavis.edu
Morning:
3131E Meyer Hall
(530) 752-4695
Afternoon:
2223C Meyer Hall                    
(530) 752-4512
 
Dan Sehnert
Facilities Coordinator
djsehnert@ucdavis.edu
2215 Meyer Hall
(530) 752-1256

Marina Ramos
Account Management, Travel and Reimbursements
mlramos@ucdavis.edu
2255 Meyer Hall
(530) 752-7976
 
Norma Andrews

Accounting Purchasing Associate
nlandrews@ucdavis.edu
2251 Meyer Hall
(530) 754-7813
 
Melissa Jordan
Contracts and Grants
mdjordan@ucdavis.edu
2223A Meyer Hall
(530) 752-6130
 
Valerie Ozella
Personnel Coordinator/Payroll Personnel
vmozella@ucdavis.edu
2223 Meyer Hall
(530) 752-1250
 

Cynthia Stillwell
Accounting Purchasing Associate
cistillwell@ucdavis.edu
2251 Meyer Hall
(530) 752-1262

Eric Thompson
Accounting Purchasing Associate
ethompson@ucdavis.edu
2220B Meyer Hall
(530) 754-2244

Anthony “Tony” Miller
Accounting Purchasing Associate
aamiller@ucdavis.edu
2220B Meyer Hall
(752) 752-8075

Estefany Villasenor
Assistant to Chair/Payroll Personnel
evillasenor@ucdavis.edu
2223 Meyer Hall
(530) 752-1251

ADVISING

Lisa N. Holmes
Teaching Coordinator
lnholmes@ucdavis.edu
1202A Meyer Hall
(530) 752-6022
 

Graduate Group Coordinator
This position is currently vacant
 

Emma Alvarez
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
eadmartinez@ucdavis.edu
1202C Meyer Hall
(530) 752-6118

Kathryn A. Jackson
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
katjackson@ucdavis.edu 
1202D Meyer Hall
(530) 754-4276

Katherine Livingston
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
keclivingston@ucdavis.edu 
1202D Meyer Hall
(530) 754-6042

 

ANIMAL FACILITIES

Avian Facilities

Kristy Smith
Manager Avian Facilities
Meyer Hall Avian Facility
knsmith@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3537

Jacqueline Pisenti
Assistant Manager
Hopkins Avian Facility
jmpisenti@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2874

Caitlin Green
Senior Animal Technician
Hopkins Avian Facility
(530) 752-2874

Beef Barn / Feedlot

James Moller
Interim Feedlot and Beef Production Manager
jrmoller@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1200

Dairy Barn

Doug Gisi
Manager
ddgisi@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1686

Maria Patino
Assistant Herds Person
mfpatino@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1686

Paul Domer
Senior Animal Technician
pjdomer@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1686

Jessica Dinis
Senior Animal Technician
jldinis@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1686

Desert Research & Education Center

Carl Adam
Staff Research Associate
(760) 356-3070

Animal Farming Crew

Sean Eldridge 
Agriculture Technician
sjeldridge@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4456

Mark Rubio
Senior Superintendent of Agriculture
marubio@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4456

Frank Sauers
Senior Superintendent of Agriculture
fesauers@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4456

Jose Villasenor
Senior Maintenance Worker
jrvillasenor@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4456

Feedmill

David Gall
Manager
dagall@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6458

Goat Barn

Rachel Conway
Manager
riconway@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6792

Horse Barn

Joel Viloria
Manager
jeviloria@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1684

Meat Lab

Caleb Sehnert
Manager
csehnert@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7410

Sheep Barn

Dana Van Liew
Manager
dbvanliew@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752 9703

Small Animal Colony

Sandra Weisker
Manager
sweisker@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3642

Swine Barn

Aaron G. Prinz
Manager
agprinz@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752 1683

Sierra Field Station

Gerry Johnson
Beef Barn Manager
gjohnson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1200

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Abbas Ahmadi, Ph.D.
Program Analyst
abahmadi@ucdavis.edu
1257 Meyer Hall
(530) 752-5886
 

Romeo Capell
Programmer III
racapell@ucdavis.edu
1259 Meyer Hall
(530) 752-2681
  

Brandon Nguyen
Computer Resource Specialist II
bhngu@ucdavis.edu
1253 Meyer Hall
(530) 564-2460

Jennifer Ruhe
Programmer V Supv
jruhe@ucdavis.edu
3113 Meyer Hall
(530) 752-4650  

Alex Zingorenko
Programmer III
azingorenko@ucdavis.edu
|3111 Meyer Hall
(530) 752-4534

MEYER COMMON SPACE COORDINATOR

Barbara Jean Nitta-Oda
bjnitta@ucdavis.edu
2410 Meyer Hall
(530) 752-7142
 

SAFETY COORDINATOR

Leslie Oberholtzer
ljoberholtzer@ucdavis.edu
Meyer Hall
(530) 752-1816
 

 
web design by Ruben Almaraz